My Urban Crave Experience

After a long day at work, I decided I needed a treat. So I went to one of the newest places in Metro Cebu. Urban Crave is a resto with a hippie feel. 

The interiors look very interesting with concrete floors painted with pedestrian lanes, lamp posts and street signs. Outside inside!

Ordered the Long Island Calamari Salad and I would say I have no regrets. One of the best salads I’ve tasted. 

The vinegarette was sweet without being too overpowering. A hint of cilantro gives it that boost of flavor that pleasantly lingers. The greens were not bitter. The cherry tomatoes and mandarin oranges give it freshness. Almond slivers lends the dish some crunch.

Definitely, this was a winner. I even forgot about the calamari. Hehehe…

Urban Cafe is located at the Greenery on Pope John Paul II Avenue in Cebu City.

Pandas Love Notes from You!

